Company Profile
ABUIABACGAAgwez16AUo1vWN7AUwoAY42AQ

Gooe is Foshan daogao building materials Co., Ltd. 2009 heavy masterpiece. The world produced as a Dao Gao, since its inception has established the goal and direction of high-end product development of the high quality.


"ABC" from "beyond". Gooe ceramics to flgo beyond everything possible- for the idea, by the valley of Mount Qomolangma art and will inspire, follow the weco boutique" line.Aims to cross the pinnacle of ceramic art. Its heritage of innovation, to infinity and beyond as "Gooe"meaning of brand extension, is the pursuit of environmental quality of artistic personality reflect Is an enterprising zhuo. Achievements of the world ceramic art "peak" powerful evidence.The perfect interpretation of the "ecological may be copied, technology beyond the higher, the grade to reach the highest" "all possible".


Creation is the driving force of the forward, beyond the direction of the stick. Sharp tools make good work Gooe ceramics currently has 53000 square meters of large factories, over 1800 square meters of brand image gallery, purchased at the same time a number of polishing brick system advanced production lines. Company to imple ment the international advanced management mode, pay attention to environmental protection, and constantly cultivate the core com- petitiveness of enterprises, So that enterprises to maintain a sustainable and healthy development, comprehensive strength in the domestic industry leader. Company through the integration of capital, knowledge, talent technology and information resources, has been widely recognized in the market.


Company will be adhering to the"provide the stage, the achievement of talent, create a cause"bussiness philosophy, to create a good corporate culture atmosphere, the establishment of learning organi-zations, to create a cohesive team. At the same time, it will vigorously develop and cultivate brand products, to improve strong world building materials Industry layout Gooe ceramic product line rich, to consolidate and enhance Gooe ceramics in building deco-ration materials market competitive position.


Mobile website
About Us
Company Profile Business philosophy Honor Exhibition style Plant equipment
Products
Company News
Industry Information
News
Case
Case
Marketing Network
Marketing Network
Marketing Center: Block 3, 1st ring road, exhibition, Huaxia Ceramic Expo City, Foshan City,  Daogao building materials
Tel:0757-85336075
Contact Us

公司简介

     高歌是佛山市禅城强世建材有限公司2009年重磅力作。作为强世荣誉出品的品牌,自成立之初就确立了高远发展的目标与高端素质的产品方向。  

  “高歌”取自“超越”之意,优莱雅陶瓷以“超越一切可能”的理念,受珠穆朗玛峰的艺术及意志启迪,走“生态精品”路线。旨在跨越陶瓷艺术的巅峰。以创新承传,超越无限作为“高歌”品牌涵义的延伸,既是追求环保精品艺术个性的体现,也是高歌人锐意进取,成就世界陶瓷艺术的有力佐证。完美诠释“生态可能复制,技术超越更高、品位达到至高”的“一切可能”。  

  创造是前行的动力,超越是坚持的方向。工欲善其事,必先利其器。高歌陶瓷目前有53000平方米的大型厂房,超1800平方米的品牌形象展厅,同时购进多条抛光砖系统先进的生产线。公司实行国际先加的管理模式,注重环境保护,不断培植企业核心竞争力,使企业保持着可持续健康发展,综合实力处于国内同行业领先水平。公司通过对资本、知识、人才、技术和信息资 ,已在市场上获得了广泛的认可。  

  公司将秉承"提供舞台,成就人才,共创事业"的经营理念,营造良好的企业文化氛围,建立学习型组织,打造凝聚力团队。同时,将大力发展并培育公司产品品牌,以完善强世建材产业布局,丰富高歌陶瓷产品线,以巩固和提升高歌陶瓷在建筑装饰材料市场的竞争地位。   



手机网站
关于我们
产品世界
新闻资讯
工程案例
营销网络
营销中心:广东省佛山市禅城区永光新村大街与龙津东路交叉口东直入150米道高建材
电话:0757-8201 8818     
联系我们